Forum | Marketplace | Knowledge Base | | H1 site | H2 site | H3 site
Click Here To Visit California Gold Products
Click Here To Visit California Gold Products
Click Here To Visit American Outfitters, Inc.
Click Here To Visit American Outfitters, Inc.
Click here for a listing of all HUMMER Network sponsors

The Hummer Network

Georgia:

Atlanta - See Smyrna/Marietta, Union City or Duluth below.


Duluth (Atlanta)

Lou Sobh HUMMER
2473 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Duluth, GA 30096
MAP
GPS Coordinates (general): Lat: 33.965319 Lon: -84.14163
Coordinates in front of the service entrance: 33 57' 59.5" North, 84 08' 36.4" West
(770) 232-0099
Fax: (770) 232-2695
HUMMER Manager Fax: (770) 232-2689
Dealer Principal: Lou Sobh
General Manager: Mike Sobh
HUMMER Manager: Bill Scurry
General Sales Manager: Tim Bennett
Service Managers: Jeff Williams, Richard Mann
Parts Manager: Mark Durden
www.lousobhhummer.com
sales@lousobhhummer.com


Roswell

Carl Black HUMMER
11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076
MAP
Map with Hours and Directions
GPS Coordinates: Lat: 34.053179 Lon: -84.332071
Coordinates in-between and in front of the two buildings: 34 03' 10.4" North, 84 19' 52.4" West
(770) 475-9500
Fax: (770) 475-1873
HUMMER Manager Fax: (770) 475-1282
Service Dept. Fax: (770) 410-4878
Dealer Principal: Carl O. Black
General Manager and HUMMER Manager: Mark Rotruck
General Manager Phone:770-231-378
General Manager E-mail: mrotruck@carlblack.com
Service Manager: Ed Price
Parts Manager: Jerry Wallace
Warranty Manager: Megan Lawler
www.carlblackhummer.com
E-mail/Contact form
roswell@carlblack.com


Savannah

HUMMER of Savannah
9393 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31406-4598
MAP
(912) 925-9393
Fax: (912) 920-5446, (912) 920-5507
HUMMER Manager Fax: (912) 920-5158
Dealer Principal: Jane Vaden Thacher
HUMMER Manager: Bruce Fulford
H1 Manager: Joshua Brown
Service Manager: Tim McAnnis
Parts Manager: Hal Anderson
Warranty Manager: Chris Allen
www.hummerofsavannah.com
E-mail Form


Smyrna/Marietta/Atlanta

HUMMER of Marietta
2150 Cobb Parkway
Smyrna, GA 30080
MAP
GPS Coordinates: Lat: 33.897507 Lon: -84.482621
Coordinates of Sales area: 33 54' 3.8" North, 84 29' 10.9" West
(770) 953-1800
(888) 840-8132
Fax: (770) 618-7185
HUMMER Manager Fax: (770) 618-7187
Dealer Principal: Larry Van Tuyl
General Manager: Randy Skates
HUMMER Manager: Skip Barnett*
www.usahummer.com
Contact Page
sbarnett@vtaig.com (HUMMER Manager e-mail)*

* An unconfirmed report received on 8/21/03 has Skip Barnett having been replaced by Jimmy Epolito, jepolito@vtaig.com, as HUMMER Manager.


Union City (Atlanta area)

HUMMER of Union City
4100 Jonesboro Road
Union City, GA 30291-2263
MAP
(770) 306-6000
Fax: (770) 306-6020
Dealer Principal: William R. Bridges, III
General Sales Manager: Eric Fort, Eric@HummerAtl.com
HUMMER Manager: Khoi Diep, Khoi@HummerAtl.com
Service Manager: Jim Pierce, Jim@HummerAtl.com
Parts Manager: Ron Runion, Ron@HummerAtl.com
www.hummerofunioncity.com
Sales@HummerAtl.com
Service@HummerAtl.com